Find your north

Find your north

Find your north

Subscribe to our newsletter

Promotions, new products and sales. Directly in your inbox.

NORTHERN BALLER

"Baller" sports are accessible to all and are often those that contribute to childhood memories. Each day, these sports are part of the life of many to allow them to relax, refocus, let off steam, be entertained, push themselves and sometimes even to allow them to find their north.

Northern Baller is a line of products that targets all "baller" sports fans. Whether you are an amateur or a professional, you will find our clothes comfortable, stylish, and adapted to your sport.

Put on Northern Baller clothes and go back to play outside to find your north.

Learn more about our team

OUR FOOTBALL AMBASSADOR: ZACARY ALEXIS

Defensive back with the Artilleros de Puebla and former player with the Calgary Stampeders and The Carabins of The Université de Montréal, this athlete found his north with football.

He is for us a figure of determination, courage, passion and also a family guy. These are all qualities that we hold dear and we are proud that he believes in and proudly wears our products.

OUR FOOTBALL AMBASSADOR: CATHERINE RAÎCHE

Operations coordinator of the Philadelphia Eagles (NFL) Catherine is nothing less than a leading woman who found her north by assuming more than one position.

A lawyer by profession, Catherine obtained her law degree from the university of Sherbrooke and also holds a master’s degree in taxation. In the world of football since 2015, she knows how to stand out.

In 2017, she became the first woman to earn the title of General manager for the Football Operations in the Canadian Football League (CFL). Known for her impeccable work ethic, Catherine can also count the Montreal Alouettes and the Toronto Argonauts as part of her career.

She is for us a figure of determination, courage, perseverance and passion. These are all qualities that we hold dear and we are grateful that she believes in our products and shares our values. Thank you for supporting our local initiative!

OUR AMBASSADOR BASEBALL: ALEX AGOSTINO

Northeast recruiter for the Philadelphia Phillies and recipient of the A.B. "Turk" Karam Award as Professional Recruiter of the Year, this passionate sportsman found his north with baseball.

Sportsman since his youth, it’s baseball that hooked and propelled this Quebecker. Starting as an amateur player, he then played in the elite where he realized that with perseverance, effort and confidence, anything is possible. His passion for baseball and his determination allowed him to pursue a professional baseball career as a recruiter. From the Montreal Expos to the Florida Marlins, he now puts his expertise to work in Philadelphia. He has always continued to put Quebec talent ahead and has also allowed the emergence of catcher Russell Martin and right-handed pitcher Jesen Therrien. A devoted family man, he now combines his career in the United States and his family in Quebec.

He is for us a figure of determination, courage, passion and also a family guy. These are all qualities that we hold dear and we are proud that he believes in our products and wears them proudly. Thank you for supporting our Quebec initiative.

30% sur tout pour la fête des pères

30% sur tout pour la fête des pères

30% sur tout pour la fête des pères

NORTHERN BALLER

Les sports de « baller » sont accessibles à tous et sont souvent ceux qui forgent des souvenirs de jeunesse.  Chaque jour, ces sports font partis de la vie de plusieurs pour leur permettre de se relaxer, se recentrer, se défouler, se divertir, se pousser et parfois même pour leur permettre de trouver leur nord.

 

Northern Baller, c’est une ligne de produits qui s’adresse à tous les passionnés des sports dit de « baller ».  Que vous soyez amateur ou professionnel, vous trouverez nos vêtements confortables, stylés, et adaptés à votre sport.

 

Enfilez les vêtements Northern Baller et retournez jouer dehors pour trouver votre nord.

 

NOTRE AMBASSADEUR FOOTBALL: ZACARY ALEXIS

Demi-défensif avec les Artilleros de Puebla et ancien joueur des Stampeders de Calgary et des Carabins de l’Université de Montréal, cet athlète a trouvé son nord avec le football. 

Il est pour nous une figure de détermination, de courage, de passion et aussi un homme de famille.  Ce sont toutes des qualités qui nous sont chères et nous sommes fiers qu’il croit et porte fièrement nos produits.

NOTRE AMBASSADRICE FOOTBALL: CATHERINE RAÎCHE

Coordonnatrice aux opérations pour les Eagles de Philadelphie (NFL), Catherine est une femme de tête qui de son parcours a su trouver son Nord et faire sa place en assumant plus d’une position.

Avocate de profession, Catherine a obtenu son diplôme en droit à l’université de Sherbrooke et est détentrice d’une maîtrise en fiscalité. Dans le monde du football depuis 2015, elle sait se démarquer.

En 2017, elle devient la première femme à obtenir le titre de directrice générale adjointe aux opérations football dans la Ligue Canadienne de football (LCF). Reconnue pour son éthique de travail impeccable, Catherine peut ajouter également les Alouettes de Montréal et les Argonauts de Toronto à sa carrière.

Elle est pour nous une figure de détermination, de courage, de persévérance et de passion. Ce sont toutes des qualités qui nous sont chères et nous sommes fiers qu’elle croit en nos produits et partage nos valeurs. Un sincère merci de supporter l'initiative québécoise!

NOTRE AMBASSADEUR BASEBALL: ALEX AGOSTINO

Recruteur Nord-Est pour les Phillies de Philadelphie et récipiendaire du A.B. « Turk » Karam Award à titre de recruteur professionnel de l’année, ce sportif passionné a trouvé son nord avec le baseball.  

Sportif depuis son jeune âge, c’est le baseball qui a accroché et propulsé ce québécois.  D’abord joueur amateur, il poursuit dans l’élite où il prend conscience qu’avec de la persévérance, des efforts et de la confiance, tout est possible.  Sa passion du baseball et sa détermination lui ont permis de faire carrière au sein du baseball professionnel à titre de recruteur.  Des Expos de Montréal au Marlins de la Floride, il met maintenant son expertise à l’œuvre à Philadelphie.  Il a toujours continué à mettre le talent québécois de l’avant et a d’ailleurs permis l’émergence du receveur Russell Martin et du lanceur droitier Jesen Therrien. Père de famille dévoué, il conjugue maintenant sa carrière aux États-Unis et sa famille au Québec.

Il est pour nous une figure de détermination, de courage, de passion et aussi un homme de famille.  Ce sont toutes des qualités qui nous sont chères et nous sommes fiers qu’il croit en nos produits et les porte fièrement.  Merci de supporter notre initiative québécoise.