Our Ambassadors

Charles Fortier

A former Rouge et Or player from Laval University and current president of the same club, Charles fell in love with his orange ball in high school.

Today our ambassador FINDS HIS NORTH with his family, his company Planica and his community. For Charles, FIND YOUR NORTH passes above all through social and sporting involvement.

Chris Normand

Center-back with the Montreal Alouettes FOUND HIS NORTH through football. Recognized for his aggressiveness and ardor in the game, he notably helped the Laval University Rouge et Or win 2 Vanier Cups, before settling in the CFL. He also runs the Chris Normand Performance Camp where he guides young Quebecers in football training.

Marc-Antoine Bérubé

Marc-Antoine Bérubé lived his dream by playing for the Oakland A's organization. Now the pitching coach of the Baseball Canada Academy, the former A's prospect is doing everything in his power to give back to the next generation.

Zacary Alexis

Midfielder with the Artilleros de Puebla and former player for the Calgary Stampeders and the University of Montreal Carabins, this athlete has found his north with football. He is for us a figure of determination, courage, passion and also a family man. These are all qualities that we hold dear and we are proud that he believes and proudly wears our products.

Alex Agostino

Northeast recruiter for the Philadelphia Phillies and recipient of the AB “Turk” Karam Award as Professional Scout of the Year, this avid sportsman has found his north with baseball. His passion for baseball and his determination allowed him to build a career in professional baseball as a recruiter. He always continued to put Quebec talent to the fore.

Find your north

Nos
Ambassadeurs

Charles Fortier

Ancien joueur du Rouge et Or de l’Université Laval et actuel président de ce même club, Charles est tombé en amour avec son ballon orange au secondaire.

Aujourd’hui notre ambassadeur TROUVE SON NORD auprès de sa famille, de son entreprise Planica et de sa communauté. Pour Charles, TROUVER SON NORD passe avant tout par une implication sociale et sportive.

Chris Normand

Centre-arrière chez les Alouettes de Montréal a TROUVÉ SON NORD à travers le football. Étant reconnu pour sa hargne et son ardeur au jeu, il a notamment aidé le Rouge et Or de l’Université Laval à remporter 2 Coupes Vanier, avant de s’établir dans la LCF. Il pilote aussi le Camp Chris Normand Performance où il guide de jeunes québécois dans l’entrainement au football.

Marc-Antoine Bérubé

Marc-Antoine Bérubé a vécu son rêve en évoluant pour l’organisation des A’s d’Oakland. Aujourd’hui entraîneur des lanceurs de l’Académie de Baseball Canada, l’ancien prospect des A’s fait tout en son possible pour redonner à la relève de demain.

Zacary Alexis

Demi-défensif avec les Artilleros de Puebla et ancien joueur des Stampeders de Calgary et des Carabins de l’Université de Montréal, cet athlète a trouvé son nord avec le football. Il est pour nous une figure de détermination, de courage, de passion et aussi un homme de famille.  Ce sont toutes des qualités qui nous sont chères et nous sommes fiers qu’il croit et porte fièrement nos produits.

Alex Agostino

Recruteur Nord-Est pour les Phillies de Philadelphie et récipiendaire du A.B. « Turk » Karam Award à titre de recruteur professionnel de l’année, ce sportif passionné a trouvé son nord avec le baseball. Sa passion du baseball et sa détermination lui ont permis de faire carrière au sein du baseball professionnel à titre de recruteur. Il a toujours continué à mettre le talent québécois de l’avant.

Trouve
Ton Nord